WKPMA Results 2021



Tractor Ploughing

Reversible Champion Ploughman The Kent & Sussex Fuels Trophy – T Bennett

Conventional Champion Ploughman The John Geering Memorial Trophy – C Cullen

Class 1 Conventional (Run-round) Ploughs - The Freda Jenner Memorial Trophy

- 1st T Ford
- 2nd P Baseby
- 3rd D Hall

Class 2 Classic Class - The P Hocken Challenge Cup

- 1st C J Fryer
- 2nd A Pilcher
- 3rd M Moore
- 4th R Baseby

Vintage A Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Alfred Day Challenge Cup

- 1st A West
- 2nd O West
- 3rd I Linch
- 4th N Sinden

Vintage B Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Freda Jenner Memorial Rose Bowl

- 1st J Dungey
- 2nd G Maynard
- 3rd M Maynard
- 4th C Gadsden

Vintage C Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – The WKPMA Challenge Cup

- 1st D Newman
- 2nd M Jones
- 3rd S Day
- 4th A Hall

Vintage D – Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – Fred Beard Memorial Trophy

- 1st C Cullen
- 2nd D Smith
 - N Tanton
- 3rd N Wright
- 4th M Kingsnorth

Class 3 Open Reversible Ploughs – C Foreman & Sons Memorial Trophy

- 1st T Bennett
- 2nd F Martin
- 3rd J Bishop

Class 4 Local Reversible Ploughs – The John May Memorial Trophy

- 1st M Sheath
- 2nd M Howland
- 3rd S Maynard
- 4th J Caddick

Class 5 Local Reversible Ploughs – Fegan Homes Challenge Cup

1st P Bishop