WKPMA Results 2022



Tractor Ploughing

Reversible Champion Ploughman
The Kent & Sussex Fuels Trophy – Trevor Bennett

Conventional Champion Ploughman
The John Geering Memorial Trophy – Ian Linch

Class 1 Conventional (Run-round) Ploughs - The Freda Jenner Memorial Trophy

1st D Linch

2nd P Baseby

3rd T Ford

Class 2 Classic Class - The P Hocken Challenge Cup

1st I Linch

2nd B Marsh

3rd C Fenner

4th A Pilchwe

Vintage A Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Alfred Day Challenge Cup

1st P Wylie

2nd J Dungey

3rd A West

4th O West

Vintage B Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Freda Jenner Memorial Rose Bowl

1st M Maynard

2nd H Bruce

3rd T Offen

4th G Maynard

Vintage C Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – The WKPMA Challenge Cup

1st C Fryer
 2nd M Jones
 3rd J Moore
 4th P Curd

Vintage D – Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – Fred Beard Memorial Trophy

1st C Cullen 2nd P R Mitchem 3rd D Newman 4th P Burt

Class 3 Open Reversible Ploughs – C Foreman & Sons Memorial Trophy

1st T Bennett
 2nd P Bishop
 3rd F Martin
 4th J Bishop

Class 4 Local Reversible Ploughs – The John May Memorial Trophy

1st M Sheath2nd J Caddick

Class 5 Local Reversible Ploughs – Fegan Homes Challenge Cup

1st M Norley
 2nd M Howland
 3rd R Adams
 4th F Campbell

Class 6 – Premier Reversible Ploughs

1st R Bulpitt

Class 7 - Single Furrow

1st A Ford
 2nd R Fermor
 3rd D Applegate

Novice Class – FJ Harvey Perpetual Trophy

1st A Seymour 2nd T Eckley