WKPMA Results 2023



Tractor Ploughing

Reversible Champion Ploughman The Kent & Sussex Fuels Trophy – Ron Bulpitt

Conventional Champion Ploughman The John Geering Memorial Trophy – Ian Linch

Class 1 Conventional (Run-round) Ploughs - The Freda Jenner Memorial Trophy

- 1st P Baseby
- 2nd T Ford

Class 2 Classic Class - The P Hocken Challenge Cup

- 1st I Linch
- 2nd B Marsh
- 3rd C Fenner
- 4th R Baseby

Vintage A Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Alfred Day Challenge Cup

- 1st A West
- 2nd J Dungey
- 3rd J McPherson
- 4th K Hammant

Vintage B Open Vintage Trailer Ploughs – Freda Jenner Memorial Rose Bowl

- 1st T Offen
- 2nd H Bruce
- 3rd M Maynard
- 4th O West

Vintage C Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – The WKPMA Challenge Cup

- 1st M Jones
- 2nd R Morris
- 3rd P Curd

Vintage D – Open Vintage Mounted Ploughs – Fred Beard Memorial Trophy

- 1st P Wylie
- 2nd N Linge
- 3rd T Smith
- 4th D Hall

Class 3 Open Reversible Ploughs – C Foreman & Sons Memorial Trophy

- 1st R Bulpitt
- 2nd T Bennett
- 3rd F Brown
- 4th P Bishop

Class 4 Local Reversible Ploughs – The John May Memorial Trophy

- 1st M Tong
- 2nd M Sheath
- 3rd J Moore
- 4th A Seymour

Class 7 – Single Furrow

1st P Harris

Novice Class

1stE Watson2ndL Watson3rdM Nesfield